OCO-2 Countdown in Progress

Liftoff of the United Launch Alliance Delta II rocket with NASA’s OCO-2 spacecraft is set for 2:56 a.m. PDT/5:56 a.m. EDT this morning from Space Launch Complex 2 at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. Join us right here at 12:45 a.m. PDT/3:45 a.m. EDT for the latest from the countdown!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.